Mummy Ndioha Recreates Pictures of Celebrities,Funke Akindele, Anne Idibia,Omoni Oboli,Many Others

mummy ndioha.png Continue reading

Ashley Graham Gets Her Very Own Barbie

ag1.jpg Continue reading

Nelson Jombo sets to release Keepa

aa (1).jpgb-4 Continue reading

See the New President and Vice president of Actors Guild of Nigeria, Lagos Chapter

amusa1.jpg Continue reading

Top MMM Promoter Causes a Stir After Getting Married in Lavish Ceremony Dressed Up in MMM Colours (Must See Photos)

mm1.jpg Continue reading

7 Mistakes Newly Married Couples Should Avoid [Must See With Shocking Details]

mar1 Continue reading

Bernie Sanders’ Revolution Isn’t Over Yet

san1.png Continue reading

Being punctual and treating everyone at Arsenal with respect helped me go this far- Nigeria’s Alex Iwobi says (Video)

z.jpg Continue reading

I Ended Up With 18 Children Because Female Fans Could Not Let Me Be

ogabello22

In a recent interview, veteran actor, Adebayo Salami aka Õgâ Bello said blamed stardom and his destiny for ending up with 18 children as he advice the youth not to follow his footsteps.

In his words;

“The fact that I have many children is by destiny, because I did not plan for it. It happened when stardom came and there was nothing I could do. Female fans were all over me and one way or the other, they wanted to attach themselves to me. I was just doing it. Now, I believe it is my destiny, because God gave me all I needed to use to train them. But not everyone would have the grace or opportunity like Bello. So, I will not advise anyone to have many children. Apart from the present harsh situation of the economy, I will not even advise anyone to marry two wives. If I had my way, I would have loved to have a smaller family. But it is my destiny, like I said earlier.”

Continue reading

Donald Trump Has Just Vowed to Deport Up to 3 Million Immigrants from America…New Details

nal1.png Continue reading